Subscription Packages

Save at least 25% on single ticket pricing by becoming a subscriber and enjoy free exchange privileges! Our 2019 subscription packages are listed below. Please note that you will be contacted in mid-October with seat locations for online subscription purchases and that tickets will be mailed in the first half of April.

Please call the box office at (314) 961-0644 with any questions.


2019 Spring Season
Compose Your Own - Pick Four
Loretto-Hilton: Sat 5/25/19 8:00PM - Sun 6/30/19 7:00PM

For ultimate flexibility, customize a four-opera package by choosing your own dates and seating sections. Build your perfect subscription.

   
Saturday Series
Loretto-Hilton: Sat 5/25/19 8:00PM - Sat 6/22/19 8:00PM

   
Young Friends - Pick 2 or More
Loretto-Hilton: Sat 5/25/19 8:00PM - Sat 6/29/19 8:00PM

Under 45? Young Friends nights at Opera Theatre of Saint Louis are some of the most popular parties in St. Louis. With a Young Friends tickets at select performances during the season, audiences 45 years of age and younger can enjoy a pre-show dinner reception and open bar under one of two reserved tents in our gardens. Admission is only $49 for single ticket buyers, or you can save even more with a Young Friends “Pick Two” Pass!

Please note that Young Friends tickets are not mailed in advance of the performance. Tickets including the pre-show dinner are picked up at the reserved Young Friends tent.

   
Friday Series
Loretto-Hilton: Fri 5/31/19 8:00PM - Fri 6/28/19 8:00PM

   
Wednesday Series
Loretto-Hilton: Wed 6/5/19 8:00PM - Wed 6/26/19 8:00PM

   
Thursday Series
Loretto-Hilton: Thu 6/6/19 8:00PM - Thu 6/27/19 8:00PM

   
Saturday Matinee (A) Series
Loretto-Hilton: Sat 6/8/19 1:00PM - Sat 6/22/19 1:00PM

   
Saturday Matinee (C) Series
Loretto-Hilton: Sat 6/8/19 1:00PM - Sat 6/29/19 1:00PM

   
Sunday Series
Loretto-Hilton: Sun 6/9/19 7:00PM - Sun 6/30/19 7:00PM

   
Weekend Package - June 14-15
Loretto-Hilton: Fri 6/14/19 8:00PM - Sat 6/15/19 8:00PM

   
Weekend Package - June 14-16
Loretto-Hilton: Fri 6/14/19 8:00PM - Sun 6/16/19 7:00PM

   
Saturday Matinee (B) Series
Loretto-Hilton: Sat 6/15/19 1:00PM - Sat 6/29/19 1:00PM

   
Weekend Package - June 15-16
Loretto-Hilton: Sat 6/15/19 1:00PM - Sun 6/16/19 7:00PM

   
Wednesday Matinee Series
Loretto-Hilton: Wed 6/19/19 1:00PM - Wed 6/26/19 1:00PM

   
Weekend Package - June 21-22
Loretto-Hilton: Fri 6/21/19 8:00PM - Sat 6/22/19 8:00PM

   
Weekend Package - June 22-23
Loretto-Hilton: Sat 6/22/19 1:00PM - Sun 6/23/19 7:00PM

   
Weekend Package - June 28-29
Loretto-Hilton: Fri 6/28/19 8:00PM - Sat 6/29/19 8:00PM

   
Weekend Package - June 28-30
Loretto-Hilton: Fri 6/28/19 8:00PM - Sun 6/30/19 7:00PM

   
Weekend Package - June 29-30
Loretto-Hilton: Sat 6/29/19 1:00PM - Sun 6/30/19 7:00PM

   
2019 Season Extras
19 Illuminating Opera Thursday
Sally S. Levy Opera Center: Thu 3/21/19 9:45AM - Thu 4/11/19 9:45AM

   
19 Illuminating Opera Saturday
Sally S. Levy Opera Center: Sat 3/23/19 9:45AM - Sat 4/13/19 9:45AM

   
19 Spotlight on Opera
Ethical Society: Mon 5/6/19 7:30PM - Mon 6/3/19 7:30PM

   
19 Saturday Lot K Parking
Parking (Lot K): Sat 5/25/19 8:00PM - Sat 6/22/19 8:00PM

   
19 Friday Lot K Parking
Parking (Lot K): Fri 5/31/19 8:00PM - Fri 6/28/19 8:00PM

   
19 Wednesday Lot K Parking
Parking (Lot K): Wed 6/5/19 8:00PM - Wed 6/26/19 8:00PM

   
19 Thursday Lot K Parking
Parking (Lot K): Thu 6/6/19 8:00PM - Thu 6/27/19 8:00PM

   
19 Sat Mat (A) Lot K Parking
Parking (Lot K): Sat 6/8/19 1:00PM - Sat 6/22/19 1:00PM

   
19 Sat Mat (C) Lot K Parking
Parking (Lot K): Sat 6/8/19 1:00PM - Sat 6/29/19 1:00PM

   
19 Sunday Lot K Parking
Parking (Lot K): Sun 6/9/19 7:00PM - Sun 6/30/19 7:00PM

   
19 Sat Mat (B) Lot K Parking
Parking (Lot K): Sat 6/15/19 1:00PM - Sat 6/29/19 1:00PM

   
19 Wed Mat Lot K Parking
Parking (Lot K): Wed 6/19/19 1:00PM - Wed 6/26/19 1:00PM